Admas Senate



1.Dr. Molla TsegayPresidentChair Person
2.Ato Biru AsmareAcademic Vice President, TVET ProgramsMember
3.Ato Kassahun AmareAdmin & Finance Vice PresidentMember
4.Ato Tesfahun KumlachewAsst. Academic Vice President for Postgraduate and Undergraduate Program & Dean of Olympia CampusMember
5.Ato Bekele MindaDirector, Central Quality Assurance Office (CQAO)Member & Secretary
6.Ato Teferi KibretDirector, Central Registrar and Programming Office (CRPCO)Member
7.Ato Osman MohamedsirajDirector, Central ICT Office (CIO)Member
8.Ato Yohannes SebsibeDirector, Central Marketing and Corporate Communications Office (CMCCO) and Asst. Director of Central Research Coordination and Promotion Office (CRCPO)Member
9.Ato Yirga HayelomDirector, Central Students, Graduates and Community Development Office (CSGCDO) & Research Coordination and Promotion Office (CRCPO)Member
10.W/ro Seble GebreyesDirector, Central Library Office (CLO)Member
11.Ato Ayine BirhaneDean, Megenagna Square CampusMember
12.Ato Ahmed SeidDean, Meskel TVET CollegeMember
13.Ato Alemante PetrosDean, Misrak TVET CollegeMember
14.Ato Girmay AbadiV/Dean, College of Distance EducationMember
15.Ato Abubeker AbduV/Dean, Kaliti CampusMember
16.Ato Binyam TeferaV/Dean, Bishoftu CampusMember
17.Ato Birhanu ShankoHead, Accounting Department (Megenagna Square Campus)Tentative Member
18.Ato Giday G/HiwotHead, Acct Department (Olympia Campus)Tentative Member
19.Students’ RepresentativeTentative Member
20.Instructors’ RepresentativeTentative Member